First Draft

Submitted a first draft of my major project yesterday. This is the subject of some celebration but perhaps more pertinently, trepidation.

It is far from the finished article and is patently incomplete. It will be under review this weekend at Gregynog by my tutors. I must embrace its imperfection and rejoice in the fact that I have something, however much of a disaster it turns out to be, to build upon.

I have written notes on perceived weaknesses. It will be interesting to see what I’ve got right… or, should I say, wrong.

 

2 sylw ar “First Draft

  1. Is there *any* chance I can convince you to translate it into the gutter tongue of our Norman and Anglo-saxon forebears? If not, I’ll have to learn Welsh. That’s got to be a compliment, right? Learning a whole new language just so I can read your script!!!

    Hoffi

    1. Hi Ben

      I’m a bit pushed for time to translate the first draft of my major project Ysgafndroed (Lightfoot) at the moment as it is the marking season (headinabuckettime – and no that’s not Welsh!!!). If you wanted to take a look at Schloss Egnogg i think there is a version on my blog site. Thanks for getting in touch – good to hear from you.

      Regards

      Matthew

      Hoffi

Gadael sylw